• The Mr Pattacake Series 3 Books Collection

The Mr Pattacake Series 3 Books Collection

  • Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • Product Code: BWS-088
  • Collection ISBN: 9781782262091
  • Individual ISBNs:
  • Author(s):
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £15.97
  • £3.50 SAVE 78%

- OR -

The Mr Pattacake series tells the delicious stories of a goodhearted, eccentric chef and his lazy ginger cat,Treacle (who loves to eat!) Something always goes wrong when they’re on the job, so it’s always up to Mr  Pattacake and Treacle to save the day… and the food! Full of bizarre characters and disastrous adventures, join in the hilarious antics as chaos is dished up with a double helping of madness, and a side serving of fun.