Home > See All Books

Cassandra Clare The Infernal Devices 3 Books Collection Pack Set

Condition: New
Our Price:
RRP: £26.97
You Save: £16.98 (63%)
In stock
Quantity :

Title In This Collection:
  • Clockwork Angel
  • Clockwork Prince
  • Clockwork Princess

Clockwork Angel : Book 1
Clockwork Angel This is a new urban fantasy full of vampires, werewolves and shape-shifters from the bestselling author of "The Mortal Instruments" series. It's London, 1878: sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray's priority should be finding her brother, not falling in love, especially with two boys.

Clockwork Prince : Book 2
The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Prince Bk. 2 In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tessa Gray finds her heart drawn more and more to Jem, while her desire for Will, despite his dark moods, continues to unsettle her. But something is changing in Will. Could finding the Magister free Will from his secrets and give Tessa the answers about who she is and what she was born to do?

Clockwork Princess : Book 3
If the only way to save the world was to destroy what you loved most, would you do it? The clock is ticking. Everyone must choose. Passion. Power. Secrets. Enchantment. Danger closes in around the Shadowhunters in the third and final instalment of the bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy.


Author: Cassandra Clare
Language: English
GTIN: 9781442472068
Condition: New

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review