Home > See All Books

A Series of Unfortunate Events 13 Books Collection Set By Lemony Snicket

Product code: 9781405237550
Condition: New
Our Price:
RRP: £77.87
You Save: £32.88 (42%)
In stock
Quantity :

A Series of Unfortunate Events Books Collection Lemony Snicket 13 Books Set (Paperback)

Finally, it's here, in all its glorious misery! This collector's gift set features all 13 of Lemony Snicket's world famous A Series of Unfortunate Events, from the very first moment when we meet the woeful Baudelaire siblings to the unfolding of their luckless lives. Written by a hugely talented author and bursting with dark and wicked humour that appeals to fans of Roald Dahl, this incredibly successful series has captured the imagination of children the world over.Lemony Snicket has written a series of Unfortunate Events books where dreadfully unfortunate things occur to small children. Without doubt I recommend this Series of Unfortunate Events Collection to any reader who loves puzzling, and suspenseful books, or one who just adores reading a series. Made for kids, but adults like it too!
Titles included in this Collection:-

1. The Bad Beginning
2. The Reptile Room
3. The Wide Window
4. The Miserable Mill
5. The Austere Academy
6. The Ersatz Elevator
7. The Vile Village
8. The Hostile Hospital
9. The Carnivorous Carnival
10. The Slippery Slope
11. The Grim Grotto
12. The Penultimate Peril
13. The End

Product code: 9781405237550
Author: Lemony Snicket
Language: English
GTIN: 9781405237550
Condition: New

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product

Write a review